CONTACT US

IFCEM

Training Division
Level 3, Headquarters,
Fire and Rescue Department Malaysia,
Lebuh Wawasan, Presint 7,
62250 Putrajaya Malaysia
(Attention: Secretariat IFCEM)
 

Tel :

+603 – 8892 7800

Fax :

+603 – 8892 7980
CommitteeHead of CommitteeEmailTelephone Number
SekretariatPKPjB Mohammad Hamdan bin Hj. Wahidhamdanbw@bomba.gov.my03-88927633
TreasurerPgKB Md Hilman bin Abd Rashidmhbr@bomba.gov.my019-3239649
Conference, Technical Papers & Speakers,Committee,SpeakersPKPjB Edwin Galan Terukiedwingt@bomba.gov.my03-88927618
Exhibition and Demo CommitteeTPjB Dato’ Rusmani bin Muhamaddrusbm@bomba.gov.my03-88927611
Registration and Marketing CommitteePPjB Norizan bin Hj. Sulaimannoriza.s@bomba.gov.my03-88927758
Technical Visit CommitteePKPjB Dato’ Yusof bin Sidekyubs@bomba.gov.my03-88927617

IFCEM

Training Division
Level 3, Headquarters,
Fire and Rescue Department Malaysia,
Lebuh Wawasan, Presint 7,
62250 Putrajaya Malaysia
(Attention: Secretariat IFCEM)
 

Fax :

+603 – 8892 7980